Comentarios de lectores/as


warren zephaniah (2017-10-09)

There are essentially eight tribes that are indigenous to the Caribbean. They are: the Arawak, the Carib, the Ciboney, the Galibi, the Garifuna, the Igneri, the Lucayan and the Taino. Dissertation Service UK The Arawak are the primary locals of the Caribbean islands experienced by Christopher Columbus and the Spanish voyagers when they touched base on the islands. They are Amerindians and incorporate such tribes as the Taino, the Lucayan, the Bimini, the Nepoya, the Suppoyo, the Igneri and the Lokono.